Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (420 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cathy Gray

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb was so friendly, kind and personable. He was patient, informative and attentive. I would highly recommend using Caleb for your all insurance needs."

Jenny Brush

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb was very nice and took care of all my insurance needs in a timely manner. His customer service skills are the best!"

Stephen Boos

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thorough explanation of coverages, reasonable rates, and excellent customer service. I was with another insurance company for years and I have no regrets making the switch to Justin Cook - State Farm."

Emily Barber

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb is a fantastic agent! He was able to take care of our family from auto, home, and life insurance for not only my husband and I but for our children as well! Wonderful experience I highly recommend this office!"

Milly Yelm

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was fun. Good nice people lots of love."

Megan Pruitt

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia’s the best!"

Ricky Puckett

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm a long time. We’ve had a few Agent changes over the years but have never been disappointed. The staff & Justin are amazing. Saved a lot of money with Drive Safe & Save too!"

Alberto Vasquez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience today with Faby! I came in with some questions about my policy and she did a great job helping me get a better understanding of it. I highly recommend her for any of your concerns regarding your insurance."

Brenda Grabbe

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm just saved me over $80.00 every 6 months thank you so much!"

Stephanie Hallstrom

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My brakes went out while I was in town. Called the insurance and they called the tow truck and gave them all my info. I even got a call saying it would be about ten minutes for the tow to arrive!! Easy peasy. Courteous and extremely helpful."

Tita Whitten

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb has been very helpful and explained my policy thoroughly. He has done a great job following up with me and ensuring my policies transferred from my previous agency in another state."

Ashley Friesz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with State Farm. Grant, from the Galesburg office, really listened to what we needed & gave us some great options. We decided to leave Liberty Mutual after 4 years because Grant was able to save us hundreds a year without giving up any coverage. They also have some of the best multi-vehicle and multi-policy discounts. I would highly recommend Grant and everyone at Justin Cook-State Farm Insurance company 😊."

Silvia Chavez

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia is amazing! I came in for renters insurance with no knowledge of anything and she was so helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure I was all set for my move. Any question I had or anything I needed, she was so happy to help. I am so thankful for her, she made this process so much easier."

Savannah Peck

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no idea what I'm doing as far as insurance goes, but I knew I was being overcharged at the last place I went through, so I went online to get a quote to compare to other agencies. I got a call first thing the next day from Caleb Clay, I've never in my life met someone that is that genuinely concerned with helping me as much as he can, and all around excited to have the job that he does. I kept stressing to him that money is tight and all i need is car insurance. After a few more questions, I not only had car insurance but i had renters insurance too, AND for about $100 less than what i paid at the previous place for just car insurance. I won't ever go to another agency, Caleb really made me feel like I was important and made the entire process so enjoyable."

Ellen Thomas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have various insurance policies with State Farm. I also have many questions arise as I keep up with them. My experiences via phone and in person have always been pleasant and helpful. Everyone is patient with my questions and knowledgeable regarding my coverage but Sylvia always goes above and beyond! She patiently takes the time to answer all of my questions and if she doesn't know she finds the answers and always gets back to me a timely manner. She's a keeper!!!"

Mrs. Mason

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with Sylvia G. She went above and beyond helping work through Policies that fit our needs. She even followed up which was thoughtful."

Brandon Hallberg

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere great people very helpful and professional"

Jo Haptonstahl

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a Toyota Prius with a trade in. I went to have insurance changed at Justin Cook office. The young lady at front desk was so helpful and ended up giving me more than I asked for in coverage and a lower monthly payment too! Sylvia and Caleb made information very comprehensible...and...we're a lot of fun to talk with. So that was a real good day for me! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Ckelz

Ckelz

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, great deals on all types of insurance you may need! Responsive quickly,"

Cornell Clay

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provided great service, and they were very polite. They not only helped me save money, but also got me better coverage in the process!"

Kassie Woodworth

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Justin Cook State Farm Agency. They are very friendly and courteous, and explain everything. I worked with Caleb Clay and he took the time to explain all of my options. Went in just for auto insurance but walked out with life insurance as well that fits in my budget. One happy customer right here."

Clayton Clay

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made things very easy to set up , and very professional"

gbang

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sylvia and the rest of the Galesburg team are amazing to work with! They’re super helpful and always answer all my questions."

Faby Chavez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such an amazing experience at Justin Cook- State Farm! Brenton, Sylvia, and Justin were very friendly, welcoming as well as very professional. They also answered every question that came to mind! I would highly recommend to anyone!!"

Brandon Kipp

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly motivated team working hard to serve clients!"