Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RSB

RSB

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RSB
"Good."
Profile photo of Ramona meischner

Ramona meischner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramona meischner
"The nicest team that she'd ever want to know and boy are they quick to help you they're so kind and so thorough I would never change and go anywhere else I will stay with this team even though I live in Morton Illinois and they're in Galesburg. And they treat you just like family thank you State Farm Justin Cook's office in Galesburg Illinois"
Profile photo of Marcia Harris

Marcia Harris

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Harris
"I have been with this agency for about 4 years now and am totally satisfied! Any question I have had has always been answered promptly and any claim I have had has been settled promptly. I would highly recommend Justin for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lily Sandoval

Lily Sandoval

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Sandoval
"They were very helpful with everything. I walked in not knowing what type of insurance would be best for me and they were able to explain pros and cons of each type and help me get a better understanding of which one was best for me. They also make payments easy to set up and individually personalized to each customer."
Profile photo of Mark Libby

Mark Libby

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Libby
"The worst insurance agency that I have dealt with in the last fifty years of auto and home insurance.The Galesburg office never answers their phone and they never return calls from left messages. I would give less than one star if I was able.Please do not ask me to call you to resolve this complaint. YOU DON'T ANSWER YOUR PHONE CALLS!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Stetson

Jonathan Stetson

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Stetson
"Angie is just absolutely amazing. Very empathetic and easy to talk to, she will make sure you get the right set up and communication is on point the entire time. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kara Johnston

Kara Johnston

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Johnston
"Caleb was great to work with as I was searching for new Auto insurance. He is very cordial, knowledgeable, and courteous. Response time for questions is excellent. I would recommend this agency to friends and family."
Profile photo of Diane Crock

Diane Crock

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Crock
"Angie made the whole process seamless & easy"
Profile photo of Jesse III

Jesse III

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse III
"Sylvia is the absolute best! By far the best customer service I’ve ever experienced!"
Profile photo of joseph ott

joseph ott

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph ott
"Sylvia is ready to help with any of my concerns she really goes above and beyond she’s an asset at Justin cook State Farm"
Profile photo of Hot Dogs

Hot Dogs

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hot Dogs
"Set up a policy online and was contacted shortly after by Shayla. She did a great job answering any questions I had and was very polite."
Profile photo of Joel Salazar

Joel Salazar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Salazar
"I had an amazing experience get insurance with Fabiola. She make getting insured quick and easy. Definitely recommend her for any questions or concerns about getting insured."
Profile photo of Jesse Perez

Jesse Perez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Perez
"The Team at Justin Cook State Farm Galesburg Office made it very easy to understand what type of Life Insurance Policy I needed to protect my family. 10 out of 10 Recommend. Thanks Caleb, Angie & Faby!"
Profile photo of Hayley Earl

Hayley Earl

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Earl
"Sylvia is an angel! She has been so helpful in assisting me, despite all the twists and turns that have come up in my situation. She is very responsive and makes her clients feel like they are her top priority. As a first timer in communicating with insurance on my own, she has been very supportive and has a reassuring presence about her that you can trust. You are in good hands when working with Sylvia. :)"
Profile photo of Karen Cabrera

Karen Cabrera

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cabrera
"Angie is so prompt and professional."
Profile photo of Tyler Gregory

Tyler Gregory

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gregory
"We really appreciated meeting with him! He’s very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rhonda - “Blu & Liam” Wade

Rhonda - “Blu & Liam” Wade

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda - “Blu & Liam” Wade
"Caleb was extremely helpful today, pointed out several things that worked out for us, and made sure that everything worked for our situation."
Profile photo of Brandon West

Brandon West

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon West
"I had a great experience with State Farm for my policies. Thomas and Caleb were both amazing and answered all of my questions i had. I've usually always dreaded dealing with insurance companies but Caleb and Thomas both made the process quick, easy, and most of all painless. Thank you State Farm and Most of all thanks to Caleb and Thomas for helping me make sure my family's taken care of for the future!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Long

Thomas Long

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Long
"Caleb set me up on a great policy to protect my trailer. Faby found me the most budget friendly quote I’ve ever seen! I’ve had my life insurance through Justin for close to a decade now and would recommend him and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Morgan Sanquist

Morgan Sanquist

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Sanquist
"Grant was a HUGE help with switching over my wife and I from American Family to State Farm. He made the switch feel very easy for us! We appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Lori Towne

Lori Towne

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Towne
"These Fine Ladies and Gentleman are very helpful and get right back to you. I have never been unhappy with their performance. Justin Cook and staff are the best by far!"
Profile photo of Beth Springer

Beth Springer

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Springer
"Huge thank you to Sylvia for outstanding assistance. You definitely went above and beyond making sure we were all covered with our last minute purchase. Just like your company motto says…Like a good neighbor..State Farm is there!!"
Profile photo of shelly Wetterow

shelly Wetterow

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shelly Wetterow
"Fabiola is one of the most patient, kind and understanding people I have ever met. I had a question about my bill and she work on figuring it out for me for over an hour, even after she had been hung up on and someone end a chat in the middle of her trying to get answers for me. She never once lost her patients or even seemed up set."
Profile photo of Rodney Dawson

Rodney Dawson

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Dawson
"Left progressive state farm saved my daughter and I 200$. A month and got Renters Insurance."
Profile photo of Good Fences Make Good Neighbors

Good Fences Make Good Neighbors

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Good Fences Make Good Neighbors
"AMAZING representative! Recommend, recommend, recommend! 👍🏻👍👍🏿👍🏽👍🏾👍🏻👍"